Foreign Exchange Rates

Buying and selling rates of USD, Euro and British Pound in Istanbul and Ankara at midday Friday, Nov. 20, 2015ISTANBUL - The buying...

Borsa Istanbul down at opening of second session

BIST-100 index down at opening of second session Tuesday, Nov. 10, 2015ISTANBUL - Borsa Istanbul's BIST-100 index was down at opening of the second session Tuesday, Nov....

Borsa Istanbul down at opening of first session

BIST-100 index down at opening of first session on Monday, Sept. 21, 2015ISTANBUL - The Borsa Istanbul's BIST-100 index was down at the opening of the first...

Foreign Exchange Rates

Buying and selling rates of USD, Euro and British Pound in Istanbul and Ankara on Wednesday, March 30 and Thursday, March 31, 2016 ISTANBUL...

Foreign Exchange Rates

Buying and selling rates of USD, Euro and British Pound in Istanbul and Ankara on Friday, Nov. 20, and Monday, Nov. 23, 2015 ISTANBUL ...

Foreign Exchange Rates

Buying and selling rates of the USD, Euro and British Pound in Istanbul and Ankara at midday on Tuesday, Sept. 8, 2015ISTANBUL -...

Borsa Istanbul down at closing session

BIST-100 index down at close of daily session Tuesday, Sept. 1, 2015ISTANBUL - Borsa Istanbul's BIST-100 index was down at close of the daily session Tuesday, Sept....

Borsa Istanbul down at opening of first session

BIST-100 index down at opening of first session Thursday Oct. 8, 2015 ISTANBUL - Borsa Istanbul's BIST-100 index was down at the opening of the first session Thursday Oct....

Borsa Istanbul down at close of session

BIST-100 index is down at close of daily session Monday, Nov. 16, 2015ISTANBUL - Borsa Istanbul's BIST-100 index was down at the close of the daily...

Foreign Exchange Rates

Buying, selling rates of USD, Euro, British Pound in Istanbul, Ankara on Wednesday, Oct. 7, and Thursday, Oct. 8, 2015 ISTANBUL - The buying...

Borsa Istanbul up at opening of first session

BIST-100 index up at opening of first session Wednesday, Dec. 2, 2015ISTANBUL - Borsa Istanbul's BIST-100 index was up at the opening of the first session Wednesday,...

Istanbul Gold Exchange flat

-Istanbul Gold Exchange index gains 0.08 percent in value on Monday, April 4, 2016ISTANBUL - The Istanbul Gold Exchange index gained 0.08 percent...

Daily performance of shares on Borsa Istanbul

Top 10 shares in terms of value gained and lost on a daily basis on Friday, March 25, 2016 ...

Borsa Istanbul up at opening of first session

BIST-100 index up at opening of first session Tuesday, June 23, 2015ISTANBUL - Borsa Istanbul's BIST-100 index was up at opening of the first session...

Borsa Istanbul down at close of session

BIST-100 index goes down at close of daily session Tuesday, June 23, 2015ISTANBUL - Borsa Istanbul's BIST-100 index was down at the close of the...

BREAKING NEWS