Daily performance of shares on Borsa Istanbul

Top 10 shares in terms of value gained and lost on a daily basis Thursday, Jan. 28, 2016 ...

Daily performance of shares on Borsa Istanbul

Top 10 shares in terms of value gained and lost on a daily basis on Monday, March 28, 2016 ...

Borsa Istanbul down at close of session

BIST-100 index is down at close of daily session on Friday, Jan. 15, 2016ISTANBUL - Borsa Istanbul's BIST-100 index was down 1.22 percent...

Borsa Istanbul down at close of first session

BIST-100 index down at close of first session on Monday, June 1, 2015 ISTANBUL - Borsa Istanbul's BIST-100 index was down at close of the first session on Monday,...

Foreign Exchange Rates

Buying and selling rates of USD, Euro and British Pound in Istanbul and Ankara at 9:30 a.m. on Thursday, Aug. 20, 2015ISTANBUL - The...

Daily performance of shares on Borsa Istanbul

Top 10 shares in terms of value gained and lost on a daily basis Tuesday, June 23, 2015ISTANBUL - The top 10 shares in terms...

Progress in bailout deal says Italian finance minister

Pier Carlo Padoan says 'significant progress' being made in talks over Greece dealANKARA – Italian Finance Minister Pier Carlo Padoan on Friday spoke...

Borsa Istanbul up at opening of first session

BIST-100 index up at opening of first session Thursday, July 9, 2015ISTANBUL - Borsa Istanbul's BIST-100 index was up at the opening of the first session Thursday,...

Foreign Exchange Rates

Buying and selling rates of the USD, Euro and British Pound in Istanbul and Ankara at 9.30 a.m. Wednesday, Dec. 16, 2015ISTANBUL - The...

Borsa Istanbul up at closing of first session

The BIST-100 index up at closing of first session Thursday, July 30, 2015ISTANBUL - The Borsa Istanbul's BIST-100 index was up at the closing of the first...

Daily performance of shares on Borsa Istanbul

-Top 10 shares in terms of value gained and lost on a daily basis Thursday, Oct. 22, 2015ISTANBUL - The top 10 shares in terms of...

Borsa Istanbul flat at opening of second session

BIST-100 index flat at opening of second session on Thursday, Nov. 19, 2015ISTANBUL - Borsa Istanbul's BIST-100 index was flat at the opening of the second session...

Foreign Exchange Rates

Buying and selling rates of the USD, euro, and British pound in Istanbul and Ankara at 9.30 a.m. Tuesday, March 29, 2016ISTANBUL -...

Foreign Exchange Rates

- Buying and selling rates of the USD, Euro and British Pound in Istanbul and Ankara on Wednesday, May 13, and Thursday, May 14,...

Foreign Exchange Rates

Buying and selling rates of USD, Euro and British Pound in Istanbul and Ankara on Monday, Sept. 7 and Tuesday, Sept. 8, 2015ISTANBUL ...

BREAKING NEWS