Borsa Istanbul up at close of session

BIST-100 index goes up at close of daily session on Thursday, July 30, 2015ISTANBUL - Borsa Istanbul's BIST-100 index was up at close of the daily...

Borsa Istanbul down at close of session

BIST-100 index goes down at close of daily session on Tuesday, July 14, 2015ISTANBUL - Borsa Istanbul's BIST-100 index was down at the close of the...

Foreign Exchange Rates

Buying and selling rates of USD, Euro and British Pound in Istanbul and Ankara at midday Wednesday, Oct. 21, 2015ISTANBUL - The buying...

Borsa Istanbul up at close of session

BIST-100 index goes up at close of daily session on Monday, Oct. 19, 2015ISTANBUL - Borsa Istanbul's BIST-100 index was up at the close of the...

Borsa Istanbul up at opening session

BIST-100 index up at opening of daily session Wednesday, March 16, 2016 ISTANBUL - Borsa Istanbul's BIST-100 index was up 0.17 percent at...

Foreign Exchange Rates

Buying and selling rates of USD, Euro and British Pound in Istanbul and Ankara on Wednesday, Dec. 23, and Thursday, Dec. 24, 2015ISTANBUL ...

Foreign Exchange Rates

Buying and selling rates of USD, Euro and British Pound in Istanbul and Ankara on Friday, March 18 and Monday, March 21, 2016ISTANBUL ...

Daily performance of shares on Borsa Istanbul

Top 10 shares in terms of value gained and lost on a daily basis Tuesday, Jan. 5, 2016 ISTANBUL - The top 10 shares in terms...

Daily performance of shares on Borsa Istanbul

Top 10 shares in terms of value gained and lost on a daily basis Friday, June 26, 2015 ISTANBUL - The top 10 shares in terms...

Borsa Istanbul up at closing session

BIST-100 index up at close of daily session on Thursday, June 18, 2015.ISTANBUL - Borsa Istanbul's BIST-100 index was up at the close of...

Foreign Exchange Rates

Buying and selling rates of USD, Euro and British Pound in Istanbul and Ankara at 9.30 a.m. Monday, Oct. 19, 2015ISTANBUL - The buying...

Borsa Istanbul flat at opening of first session

BIST-100 index flat at opening of first session on Thursday, Aug 13, 2015ISTANBUL - Borsa Istanbul's BIST-100 index was flat at opening of the first...

Foreign Exchange Rates

Buying and selling rates of the USD, Euro and British Pound in Istanbul and Ankara on Wednesday morning, August 5, 2015ISTANBUL - The buying...

Foreign Exchange Rates

Buying and selling rates of USD, Euro and British Pound in Istanbul and Ankara at midday Thursday Jan. 14, 2016ISTANBUL - The buying...

Borsa Istanbul up at opening of first session

BIST-100 index slightly up at opening of first session on Thursday, Oct. 22, 2015ISTANBUL - Borsa Istanbul's BIST-100 index was up at the opening of the first...

BREAKING NEWS