Foreign Exchange Rates

Buying and selling rates of the USD, Euro and British Pound in Istanbul and Ankara on Monday morning, July 6, 2015ISTANBUL - The buying...

Foreign Exchange Rates

Buying and selling rates of the USD, Euro and British Pound in Istanbul and Ankara at 9.30 a.m. Tuesday, Nov. 24, 2015ISTANBUL - The...

Foreign Exchange Rates

Buying and selling rates of the US dollar, euro and British pound in Istanbul and Ankara at midday Monday, March 21, 2016ISTANBUL -...

Foreign Exchange Rates

Buying and selling rates of USD, Euro and British Pound in Istanbul and Ankara on Friday, June 5 and Monday, June 8, 2015ISTANBUL ...

Foreign Exchange Rates

Buying, selling rates of USD, Euro, British Pound in Istanbul, Ankara on Monday, Oct. 5 and Tuesday, Oct. 6, 2015 ISTANBUL - The buying and...

Foreign Exchange Rates

Buying and selling rates of the USD, Euro and British Pound in Istanbul and Ankara at 9.30 a.m. Tuesday, Dec. 15, 2015ISTANBUL - The...

Borsa Istanbul down at close of first session

The BIST-100 index down at close of first session on Thursday, August 13, 2015ISTANBUL - The Borsa Istanbul's BIST-100 index was down at close of first session on...

Borsa Istanbul up at opening of first session

BIST-100 index up at opening of first session Monday, Dec. 21, 2015ISTANBUL - Borsa Istanbul's BIST-100 index was up at the opening of the first session on Monday,...

Daily performance of shares on Borsa Istanbul

Top 10 shares in terms of value gained and lost on a daily basis on Tuesday, March 1, 2016ISTANBUL - The top 10...

Borsa Istanbul flat at opening of second session

BIST-100 index flat at opening of second session on Tuesday Aug. 18, 2015ISTANBUL - Borsa Istanbul's BIST-100 index was flat at the opening of the second...

Foreign Exchange Rates

Buying and selling rates of the US dollar, Euro and British Pound in Istanbul and Ankara at 9.30 a.m. Tuesday Feb. 16, 2016 ISTANBUL ...

Borsa Istanbul up at close of session

BIST-100 index goes up at close of daily session on Thursday, July 9, 2015ISTANBUL - Borsa Istanbul's BIST-100 index was up at the close of...

Borsa Istanbul up at close of first session

BIST-100 index up at close of first session Tuesday, June 9, 2015.ISTANBUL - Borsa Istanbul's BIST-100 index was up at the close of the first session Tuesday,...

Borsa Istanbul up at close of first session

BIST-100 index up at close of first session Monday, June 22, 2015ISTANBUL - Borsa Istanbul's BIST-100 index was up at the close of the first session Monday,...

Foreign Exchange Rates

Buying and selling rates of the USD, Euro and British Pound in Istanbul and Ankara on Friday morning, June 12, 2015ISTANBUL - The buying...

BREAKING NEWS