Borsa Istanbul up at opening of first session

The BIST-100 index up at opening of first session Monday Sept. 28, 2015ISTANBUL - The Borsa Istanbul's BIST-100 index was up at the opening of the...

Borsa Istanbul up at close of first session

BIST-100 index up at close of first session on Tuesday, June 16, 2015ISTANBUL - Borsa Istanbul's BIST-100 index was up at close of the first session...

Thousands of new prison guards set to combat jail violence

An extra 2,500 prison officers are set to be recruited in a bid to cut violence in Britain’s jails. The announcement comes following new figures...

Borsa Istanbul up at opening of first session

BIST-100 index up at opening of first session Friday, Dec. 4, 2015ISTANBUL - Borsa Istanbul's BIST-100 index was up at the opening of the first session Friday,...

Borsa Istanbul down at close of session

BIST-100 index is down at close of daily session Wednesday, Nov. 18, 2015ISTANBUL - Borsa Istanbul's BIST-100 index was down at the close of the...

Borsa Istanbul flat at opening of second session

BIST-100 index flat at opening of second session on Tuesday, June 9, 2015ISTANBUL - Borsa Istanbul's BIST-100 index was flat at opening of the second session...

Foreign Exchange Rates

Buying and selling rates of USD, Euro and British Pound in Istanbul and Ankara on Wednesday, Sept. 16 and Thursday, Sept. 17, 2015ISTANBUL ...

Borsa Istanbul up at opening of first session

The BIST-100 index slightly up at opening of first session Friday, July 31, 2015ISTANBUL - The Borsa Istanbul's BIST-100 index was up at the opening of the...

Borsa Istanbul up at opening of second session

BIST-100 index up at opening of second session Monday, Oct. 12, 2015ISTANBUL - Borsa Istanbul's BIST-100 index was up at opening of the second session Monday,...

Daily performance of shares on Borsa Istanbul

Top 10 shares in terms of value gained and lost on a daily basis Tuesday, August 11, 2015ISTANBUL - The top 10 shares in terms...

Foreign Exchange Rates

Buying and selling rates of USD, Euro and British Pound in Istanbul and Ankara at midday Monday, Sept. 28, 2015ISTANBUL - The buying...

Foreign Exchange Rates

Buying and selling rates of USD, Euro and British Pound in Istanbul and Ankara on Monday, Nov. 23, and Tuesday, Nov. 24, 2015  ISTANBUL ...

Foreign Exchange Rates

Buying and selling rates of the USD, Euro and British Pound in Istanbul and Ankara at 9.30 a.m. Friday, Dec. 4, 2015ISTANBUL - The...

Foreign Exchange Rates

Buying and selling rates of USD, Euro and British Pound in Istanbul and Ankara on Tuesday, Feb. 9 and Wednesday, Feb. 10, 2016ISTANBUL ...

Foreign Exchange Rates

Buying and selling rates of the US dollar, Euro and British pound in Istanbul and Ankara at midday Friday, March 25, 2016ISTANBUL -...

BREAKING NEWS