Daily performance of shares on Borsa Istanbul

Top shares in terms of value gained and lost on a daily basis on Monday, Feb. 22, 2016 ...

Borsa Istanbul flat at opening session

BIST-100 index flat at opening of daily session Tuesday, March 15, 2016ISTANBUL - Borsa Istanbul's BIST-100 index was down 0.03 percent at the...

Foreign Exchange Rates

Buying and selling rates of the USD, Euro and British Pound in Istanbul and Ankara on Wednesday, June 17 and Thursday, June 18, 2015ISTANBUL...

Foreign Exchange Rates

Buying and selling rates of USD, Euro and British Pound in Istanbul and Ankara at midday Thursday, Nov. 12, 2015ISTANBUL - The buying...

Foreign Exchange Rates

Buying and selling rates of USD, Euro and British Pound in Istanbul and Ankara on Monday, Sept. 7 and Tuesday, Sept. 8, 2015ISTANBUL ...

Foreign Exchange Rates

Buying and selling rates of the USD, the Euro and the British Pound in Istanbul and Ankara on Thursday, May 7, 2015. ISTANBUL - The buying...

Borsa Istanbul up at closing of first session

The BIST-100 index up at closing of first session Tuesday, Oct. 20, 2015ISTANBUL - The Borsa Istanbul's BIST-100 index was up at the close of the first session...

Borsa Istanbul flat at opening of second session

BIST-100 index flat at opening of second session on Thursday, June 4, 2015 ISTANBUL - Borsa Istanbul's BIST-100 index was flat at opening of the second session Thursday,...

Borsa Istanbul down at close of session

BIST-100 index goes down at close of daily session on Monday, Sept. 7, 2015ISTANBUL - Borsa Istanbul's BIST-100 index was down at the close of the...

Borsa Istanbul up at opening of first session

BIST-100 index up at opening of first session Thursday, July 9, 2015ISTANBUL - Borsa Istanbul's BIST-100 index was up at the opening of the first session Thursday,...

Borsa Istanbul down at opening of second session

BIST-100 index down at opening of second session on Friday, July 24, 2015ISTANBUL - Borsa Istanbul's BIST-100 index was down at the opening of the second session...

Foreign Exchange Rates

Buying and selling rates of USD, Euro and British Pound in Istanbul and Ankara on Wednesday, Jan. 6 and Thursday, Jan. 7, 2016ISTANBUL ...

Borsa Istanbul flat at opening of first session

The BIST-100 index flat at opening of first session Friday, June 12, 2015ISTANBUL - The Borsa Istanbul's BIST-100 index was flat at the opening of the first...

Foreign Exchange Rates

Buying and selling rates of USD, Euro and British Pound in Istanbul and Ankara on Tuesday, Sept. 1 and Wednesday, Sept. 2, 2015ISTANBUL ...

A Growing Portfolio for Manixer Geneva

Manixer, a Geneva-based private equity company, has been steadily growing its client base, which currently includes high-performing companies in the education, hospitality and services...

BREAKING NEWS